Play Video

New BBEA24 Top 10 Interview with Jayden Fuller!

We are excited to premiere the next interview in the BBEA24 Top !0 Interview Series.  On Thursday 7/18 at noon we will premiere Chairman David Wyatt's talk with Jayden Fuller of Silver Bluff High School.  Enjoy! #Sports #Leadership #SCTop10N2030

Play Video

BBEA24Day Celebration Premiere!

As part of Join the Movement June, we are proud to premiere a special screening of our #BBEA24Day Celebration from May 22, 2024. This special celebration is in honor of our 64 statewide 2024 Bridge Builder Excellence Award nominees.  Dexter Davis of the NFL Alumni joins Chairman David Wyatt, Evans Putnam, Chris Neeley, SCFHOF21 Inductee Rick Sanford and so many more!  Please Enjoy this special celebration of Excellence!

Dillon High School alum Josiah Thompson named 2024 Bridge Builder Excellence Award Winner

South Carolina early enrollee Josiah Thompson received the honor at the 11th Annual SCFHOF Enshrinement Event on Thursday, April 18th! #BeABridgeBuilder #SCTop10N2030

Congratulations Brian Mance! The 2023 Humanitarian of the Year!

Brian Mance is our 2023 Humanitarian of the Year winner! He will be honored at the 11th Annual SCFHOF Enshrinement Ceremony at the Hotel Hartness on April 18, 2024! #SCHeisman

Congratulations Xavier Legette!

Gamecock Xavier Legette is our 2023 Blanchard-Rogers Trophy winner! He will be honored at the 11th Annual SCFHOF Enshrinement Ceremony at the Hotel Hartness on April 18, 2024! #SCHeisman

Congratulations to our Class of 2023!

The Class of 2023 will be inducted at the 11th Annual SCFHOF Enshrinement Ceremony at the Hotel Hartness on April 18, 2024!

SCFHOF 10th Annual Enshrinement Presentation Premiere!

Play Video

10th Annual Enshrinement Ceremony was held on April 21, 2023 at the Hilton Greenville. The event was recorded and edited by Prominence Media and managed by Wyatt Sports & Entertainment (WSE). Former Clemson University offensive lineman Will Merritt and former SC State legendary head coach Willie Jeffries hosted the event. The event featured the 2022 Humanitarian of the Year Michele McGee Wolfert, 2022 Blanchard-Rogers Trophy winner Jalin Hyatt, and the Class of 2022. The Class of 2022 includes Coach Mike Ayers (Wofford HC), Joe Bostic (Clemson), Brad Edwards (USC), John Gilliam (SC State) and Stanford Jennings (Furman). Special guests during the event included David Wyatt, George Rogers, Dr. Joab Lesesne, Jeff Bostic, Sherriff Leon Lott, John Gilliam II, and Coach Robbie Caldwell.

A Bridge Builder is someone who invests in and supports the education, encouragement, and empowerment of South Carolina students by joining us in bringing together our community for success and excellence. Do that today by joining the #SCTop10N2030 Movement.


US. ranks SC students 43rd nationally in career and college readiness. It does not have to be this way.  Imagine what it would be like to have SC students in the Top 10 by December 31, 2030.

It's More than Football, It's Making a Difference Through Football

  • Our students are worth our time and investment

  • Honoring and impacting the lives of the best South Carolina has to offer for 10+ years

  • Our team has over 80 years of experience in leading our students to success on and off the field

  • Connecting South Carolina businesses to customers and a career ready workforce


  • Support the #SCTop10N2030 Movement

  • Be a Statewide Advocate

  • Donor


  • Events

  • E-Newsletter

  • Committee Member


Willie Scott

Willie Jefferies Shouting

Willie Jeffries

William Perry about to slam a football on the ground

William “Refrigerator” Perry


Steve Spurrier

Steve Greer in full pads

Steve Greer

Fuller at the gator bowl

Steve Fuller

Sterling Sharpe running for a touchdown

Sterling Sharpe

Stephen Davis 10-7-1995

Stephen Davis

Stanley Morgan Running off the field

Stanley Morgan

Sam Wyche coaching

Sam Wyche


Robert Porcher III

Richard Seymour holding trophy

Richard Seymour

Paul Maguire Running a Football

Paul Maguire

Michael Dean Perry lining up for a tackle

Michael Dean Perry


Levon Kirkland

John Abraham full pads

John Abraham

Jerry Richardson Solo

Jerry Richardson

Jeff Davis running

Jeff Davis

Harry Carson solo

Harry Carson

George Rogers Smiling

George Rogers

Freddie Soloman running with a football

Freddie Solomon

Frank Howard Solo face portrait

Frank Howard

Fisher DeBerry fist pump

Fisher DeBerry

Dwight Clark The Catch

Dwight Clark

Donnie Shell solo portrait

Donnie Shell

Dode Phillips in full gear 1920's

Dode Phillips

Dock Blanchard running a football

Doc Blanchard

Dick Sharidan posing for a photo

Dick Sheridan

Deacon Jones looking off into the distance

Deacon Jones

Danny Ford clapping

Danny Ford

Dan Reeves Looking serious

Dan Reeves

Dal Shealy front profile in a suit

Dal Shealy

Clay Matthews Solo

Clay Matthews, Sr. (Legacy)


Charlie Waters

Charlie Brown catching a football

Charlie Brown

Brian Dawkins Celebrating

Brian Dawkins

bobby bryant headshot

Bobby Bryant

Banks solo serious

Banks McFadden

Art Shell coaching

Art Shell


Art Baker

Inductees | Humanitarian of the Years | Blanchard-Rogers Trophy Recipients | Bridge Builder Excellence Award Recipients


Spinx Associates speak to students at Southside High School

spinx logo


Grades 9 & 10

  • Prepare now by working hard to earn the best grades possible.

  • Make sure you are taking NCAA approved courses.

  • Your school's list of NCAA courses can be found at :

Grades 11 & 12

  • Students should work with their counselor to make sure they are on track to graduate on time. 

  • Register with the NCAA Eligibility Center at Cost is $90. Fee waivers are available for eligible students.

  • Students should register to take the ACT, SAT or both. Use the NCAA Eligibility Center code "9999" as a score recipient.

  • At the end of the year, official transcripts are submitted for all 11th and 12th graders registered with the NCAA Eligibility Center.

Bridge Builder - NCAA Eligibility 101


Scroll to Top