Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Class of 2016 Induction Ceremony

April 21, 2016 @ 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm EDT


The ceremony will take place on April 21st. Doors will open at 6pm with registration beginning at 5:00pm. The ceremony will include the 2015 Collegiate Player of the Year presented by Hale’s Jewelers, as well as the honoring of our four person Class of 2016, and the 2016 Humanitarian Award. The ceremony will include dinner.


  • April 21st
  • Check-in begins at 5:00pm
  • Festivities begin and doors open at 6:00pm
  • Opening remarks begin at 7:00pm
  • Includes dinner
  • Hyatt Regency Downtown Greenville
  • Silent Auction items for purchase
  • Dress code: Coat and tie for the men/Cocktail dress for woman.
  • Open Bar
  • Event information is subject to change.
  • Celebrities Scheduled to attend: Deshaun Watson, Joe Moglia, Michael Dean Perry, Jeff Davis, Stanley Morgan, Dal Shealy, Sam Wyche, Danny Ford, Willie Jeffries, Dabo Swinney, Brent Venables, Jeff Scott, Patrick Sapp, Jeff Farrington, Harold Nichols, Brandon Streeter, Travelle Wharton, Vic Beasley, Will Merritt.

To get your seat go here…http://dev-sc-football-hof.pantheonsite.io/product/induction-ceremony-tickets/


April 21, 2016
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm EDT



Scroll to Top